RapidKL Bus

Besides light rail transit service and monorail, RapidKL also plays an important role being a primary bus transit service provider in Klang Valley area.  It has very large fleet of operating buses. The buses are sorted according to their types, which are Ekspres, Bandar, Utama, and Tempatan.

Click here for information about RapidKL Bus.

updated on Mar 24, 2016 @ 10:49 PM.

7 thoughts on “RapidKL Bus

  1. Pingback: Welcome to LANDASAN | LANDASAN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *